Administration

Julissa Gracias
Principal
Email: Julissa.Gracias@sweetwaterschools.org


Easter Finley
Assistant Principal
Email: Easter.Finley@sweetwaterschools.org


Alain Garnica-Mendoza
Assistant Principal
Email: Alain.Garnica-Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Belinda Gross
Principal’s Secretary
Email: belinda.gross@sweetwaterschools.org


Miriam Caro
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: miriam.caro@sweetwaterschools.org 


Maria Elena Ceja
Receptionist/Office Assistant
Email: mariaelena.ceja@sweetwaterschools.org


Mari Torres
Attendance Technician
Email: maria.torres@sweetwaterschools.org