Administration

Julissa Gracias
Principal
Email: Julissa.Gracias@sweetwaterschools.org


Angelina Santana
Assistant Principal
Email: Angelina.Santana@sweetwaterschools.org


Alain Garnica-Mendoza
Assistant Principal
Email: Alain.Garnica-Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Belinda Gross
Principal’s Secretary
Email: belinda.gross@sweetwaterschools.org


Yesenia Verduzco
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: yesenia.verduzco@sweetwaterschools.org 


Maria Elena Ceja
Receptionist/Office Assistant
Email: mariaelena.ceja@sweetwaterschools.org


Mari Torres
Attendance Technician
Email: maria.torres@sweetwaterschools.org